Contact us

Get In Touch

If you require any information or have any query please feel free to contact us!

ADDRESS

Room# 2/26, 2/27, AL-Abid Chamber, Shahrah-e-Liaquat, Karachi Pakistan.

MOBILE

+923018240549
+923002022851
+923433465786

PHONE

TEL: +92 213 2628775
TEL: +92 213 2211340

FAX: +92 213 2626409

S.No. Names Designation Email Addresses
01 Arshad Sualeh Cheif Executive Officer arshad.sualeh@ascfreight.com
02 Khalid Sualeh Quality Assurance Officer khalid.sualeh@ascfreigth.com
03 Aftab Sualeh International Logistics Coordinator aftab.sualeh@ascfreight.com
04 Arbab Sualeh Import Executive arbab.sualeh@ascfreight.com
05 Syed Imran Import Head Manager syed.imran@ascfreight.com
06 Muhammad Sabih. Import Operation Manager khi.import@ascfright.com
07 YAWAR Import Cordinator clearance@ascfreight.com
08 Saddam Ibarahim Import Cordinator saddam.ibrahim@ascfreight.com
09 Asfand Iqbal Transport Manager asfand.iqbal@ascfreight.com

ADDRESS

Office# 5, 2nd Floor, Aurgia Complex, Main Boulevard, Gulberg II, Lahore Pakistan.

MOBILE

+923218447404

PHONE

TEL: +92 423 5712437-38
FAX: +92 423 5712439
S.No. Names Designation Email Addresses
01 Ayaz Sualeh Cheif Operative Officer ayaz.sualeh@ascfreight.com
02 Adnan Field Quality Officer lhe.operations@ascfreight.com
03 Waheed Amin Import Cordinator lhe.exports@ascfreight.com
S.No. Names Contact Number Email Addresses
01 Aftab Sualeh 03433465786 aftab.sualeh@ascfreight.com

Enquiry Form

    People have put their trust in ASC Freight, How about you?